Graphic designer – Packaging Designer – Waitress

Postato il Aggiornato il

Hi, I’m Italian,

I’m looking for job in London in these sector:
Design, Media, Restaurant, Cattering, Italian shop in London.

You can see my job reference here:
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/francesca-cornago/30/b7/a5a

I managed very well the content web and the web marketing app, creative suite Adobe tools and MS Office.

I can describe myself as: dynamic, extravagant and well CLIENT oriented,

I mean in the right way to meet all the requirements possible to satisfy the customers.

I can better handle and make the idea something real and concrete.

Specialties: Graphics design and Marketing, e-commerce management, Web graphics design, cms, web analytics, google web master tool, sponsorship, commercial activities (advertising planning), brand identity, packaging design, expo stand, ecommerce cms tools: Drupal, Magento, wordpress -woocommerce, Joomla (virtuemart).

Plus: technical assessment providers, relationships with stakeholders, Economic Assessment for purchases, supplier search

Market sectors: Food, media, advertising, home goods, services, learning.

Hobbyes: Italian Food.

My e-mail contact is: Francesca.adv@gmail.com

Rispondi

